Am I the only person that doesn’t
talk to people on the street anymore because people are antisocial assholes? I don’t
talk to people on the street, not even
women because a lot of them walking the street have mental issues and not worth
talking to, If I want to meet a female I go thru
a friend. I thank God I am not thirsty
and have standards about the women I would ever want in my life and the people
too I don’t need or want a thousand friends.
No comments:
Post a Comment